BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Ebeling, Annelie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Annelie-Ebeling@Bittner-Kru ll.de ATTENDEE;CN="Discher, Ingo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ingo-Discher@Bittner-Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Hagenbruch, Moritz";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Moritz-Hagenbruch@Bittner -Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Hohenberger, Angelika";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Angelika-Hohenberger@B ittner-Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Holldorf, Gunnar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Gunnar-Holldorf@Bittner-Kru ll.de ATTENDEE;CN="Klock, Jan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jan-Klock@Bittner-Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Pohlmeyer, Thomas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Thomas.Pohlmeyer@Bittner-K rull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Rögner, Christine";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Christine-Roegner@Bittner -Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Schneid, Tom";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tom-Schneid@Bittner-Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Wild, Gianluca";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Gianluca-Wild@Bittner-Krull.d e ATTENDEE;CN="Wolf, Anja";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Anja-Wolf@Bittner-Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Egert, Walter";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Walter-Egert@Bittner-Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="von Langen, Christoph";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Christoph-VonLangen@Bi ttner-Krull.de ATTENDEE;CN="Weise, Michael";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Michael-Weise@Bittner-Krull.d e ATTENDEE;CN="Ungerer, Jens";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jens-Ungerer@Bittner-Krull.de CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230131T161407Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20230623 DTSTAMP:20230131T110852Z DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20230622 LAST-MODIFIED:20230131T161407Z LOCATION:Adina (Atelierstr. 22\, \, 81671 München Bayern) ORGANIZER;CN="Ebeling, Annelie":mailto:Annelie-Ebeling@Bittner-Krull.de PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:Argos.Forum 2023 TRANSP:TRANSPARENT UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000050B5A0D48826D901000000000000000 0100000007802EC2CA2CFAD44A811E16C48DCEBA2 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20230112T124354Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT1080M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR